New #WCETWebcast: Understanding & Implementing an Education Content Strategy

Join us for a free webcast to hear from higher education professionals and explore effective educational content strategy development techniques and to save students money and improve efficacy. The free webcast will run for 60 minutes.

2/16/17, 7:00 AM AKST/8:00 AM HAST/9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST and Arizona/11:00 AM CST/Noon EST

Learn more about the webcast and register today!