Webcasts

SAN EXCLUSIVE: International Compliance: Best Practices and Implementation

October 18th, 2016
Time: 9:00 AM Hawaii/ 11:00 AM Alaska/ 12:00 PM PDT and Arizona / 1:00 PM MDT/ 2:00 PM CDT/ 3:00 PM EDT Only State Authorization Network (SAN) members will benefit from this terrific webcast! 

Institutional Interactions - Strategic Planning and Communication

November 15th, 2016
Time: 9:00 AM Hawaii/ 11:00 AM Alaska/ 12:00 PM PDT and Arizona / 1:00 PM MDT/ 2:00 PM CDT/ 3:00 PM EDT

Previous Webcasts

Data Collection: Who, What, Where, Why

September 20th, 2016
Time: / 9:00 AM Hawaii/ 11:00 AM Alaska/ 12:00 PM PDT and Arizona / 1:00 PM MDT/ 2:00 PM CDT/ 3:00 PM EDT

Understanding the Online College Student: Results from the Online College Students Report

September 15th, 2016
Resources: - Webcast Slides - Questions & Answers

What is New with SARA (State Authorization Reciprocity Agreements)?

July 19th, 2016
Resources: - YouTube Video of Recorded Webcast - Webcast Slides - NC SARA Renewal Application

What is New with State Authorization?

June 21st, 2016
Resources: - YouTube Recording of the Webcast - Webcast Slides

eLearning Consortia Innovations from CA and NY

June 14th, 2016
Resources: - YouTube Video of Recorded Webcast

Behind the Distance Education Enrollment Numbers

May 19th, 2016
Resources: - Webcast Slides

Federal EdTech Legislation and Regulations that You Need to Follow

May 4th, 2016
Resources: - YouTube Video of Recorded Webcast

Google Hangout: Conversation about Connected Credentials

April 21st, 2016
Google Hangouts Resources: - Storify of Tweets

Learning to Adapt 2.0: The State of Adaptive Learning in Higher Education Today

March 17th, 2016
Adaptive learning in higher education is evolving to address specific needs across a spectrum of institutions and degree programs.