×

WCET Staff

Russ Poulin

Executive Director, WCET & Vice President for Technology-Enhanced Education, WICHE


303-541-0305

rpoulin@wiche.edu

@RussPoulin

LinkedIn Profile

Jenni Atwood

Grants Manager, Every Learner Everywhere

Emilie Cook

Communications Manager, Every Learner Everywhere


ecook@wiche.edu

Laura DaVinci

Associate Director, Every Learner Everywhere


303-541-0212

ldavinci@wiche.edu

Van Davis

Chief Strategy Officer, WCET, Service Design and Strategy Officer, Every Learner Everywhere


vdavis@wiche.edu

@HistoryDoc

LinkedIn Profile

Cheryl Dowd

Senior Director, State Authorization Network & WCET Policy Innovations


cdowd@wiche.edu

@dowdcm

Lindsey Downs

Assistant Director, Communications and Community, WCET


303-541-0234

ldowns@wiche.edu

@lindsey0427

LinkedIn Profile

Leigha Fletcher

Administrative Assistant, State Authorization Network


lfletcher@wiche.edu

Sherri Artz Gilbert

Senior Director, Operations and Membership Administration, WCET


303-541-0209

sartzgilbert@wiche.edu

Norma Hollebeke

Manager of Network Programs and Services, Every Learner Everywhere


nhollebeke@wiche.edu

Joyce Holliday

Administrative Assistant III, Every Learner Everywhere


303-541-0208

jholliday@wiche.edu

Kathryn Kerensky

Director, Digital Learning Policy & Compliance, State Authorization Network


kkerensky@wiche.edu

Kim Nawrocki

Assistant Director, Events and Programs, WCET


303-541-0231

knawrocki@wiche.edu

Patricia O'Sullivan

Content Manager, Every Learner Everywhere


posullivan@wiche.edu

Jana Walser-Smith

Director, Interstate Compliance and SAN Member Outreach, State Authorization Network


jwalsersmith@wiche.edu

WCET Consultants

Ashley Garhart

Content Specialist, WCET