×

WCET Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is representative of the WCET membership, makes recommendations on programmatic issues of interest to the membership and leads and/or contributes to activities in support of WCET’s programs and membership.

Shannon Riggs

WCET Steering Committee Chair, WCET Executive Council, Executive Director of Academic Programs and Learning Innovation, Oregon State University Ecampus


shannon.riggs@oregonstate.edu

@ShannonRiggs

LinkedIn Profile

Jory Hadsell

WCET Steering Committee Vice Chair, Associate Vice Chancellor and Executive Director, California Virtual Campus, California Community Colleges


jhadsell@cvc.edu

@joryhadsell

LinkedIn Profile

Brenda Boyd

WCET Steering Committee, Senior Academic Director, Program Services, Quality Matters


brenda.boyd@qualitymatters.org

@QMBrenda

LinkedIn Profile

Gary Chinn

WCET Steering Committee, Assistant Dean, Digital Learning, The Pennsylvania State University


gmc14@psu.edu

Adam Cota

WCET Steering Committee, Vice President, Advanced Analytics, Western Governors University

Janelle Elias

WCET Steering Committee, Interim Vice President - Strategy, Advancement & National Division, Rio Salado College


janelle.elias@riosalado.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Robert Griffiths

WCET Steering Committee, Associate Vice President, Distance Education, Ohio State University


griffiths.44@osu.edu

@griffiths44

Ilona Marie Hajdu

WCET Steering Committee, Senior Associate Director, Office of Online Education, Indiana University


ihajdu@iu.edu

LinkedIn

Missy (Melissa) LaCour

WCET Steering Committee, Director of New Markets, Academics and Workforce, Louisiana Community and Technical College System

Krysia Lazarewicz

WCET Steering Committee, Vice President, University Business Development, Wiley Education Services

Justin Louder

WCET Steering Committee, Associate Vice Provost, Texas Tech University


justin.louder@ttu.edu

Gloria Niles

WCET Steering Committee, Director of Distance Education, University of Hawai'i-West O'ahu


gniles@hawaii.edu

@teachtoreachme

LinkedIn Profile

Tina Parscal

WCET Steering Committee, WCET Executive Council, Associate Vice Chancellor for CCCOnline and Academic Affairs, Colorado Community College System


tina.parscal@cccs.edu

@tjp303

LinkedIn Profile

Chantae Recasner

WCET Steering Committee, Dean, Academic Success, Northeast Lakeview College - Alamo Colleges District


crecasner@alamo.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Shani Suber

WCET Steering Committee, Dean of E-learning, Effectiveness, and Enhancement, Dallas College


shani@dcccd.edu

@ShaniSuber

LinkedIn Profile

Kelvin Thompson

WCET Steering Committee, Executive Director, Center for Distributed Learning, University of Central Florida

Twitter

LinkedIn Profile