SAN EXCLUSIVE: 2016 SANsational Award Winners Present

  • Date : December 13, 2016 1:00 PM
  • Meeting Type : Webcast

Time: 9:00 AM Hawaii/ 11:00 AM Alaska/ 12:00 PM PDT and Arizona / 1:00 PM MDT/ 2:00 PM CDT/ 3:00 PM EDT

Hear the SANsational award winners share their state authorization award winning processes for:

  • Award #1 – Institutional Authorization: Notifications and Disclosures for State Authorization:  University of New Mexico – Heather Jaramillo
  • Award #2 – Location: How do you identify where your students are located?:  Northern Arizona University – Shari Miller

And here is your opportunity to ask questions!

Only State Authorization Network (SAN) members will benefit from this terrific webcast!

***Registrants will be reviewed and confirmed if a current SAN Member.