Events

View the WCET 2017 Annual Calendar.

NC-SARA Enrollment Data Collection and Reporting

March 29th, 2017

What are the new requirements for NC-SARA Enrollment Data Collection and Reporting for May 2017 and beyond? Hear information on such topics as the submission timing of future surveys; cell size limitations; experiential learning placements, potential consequences of poor institutional reporting plus more. Time: / 9:00 AM Hawaii/ 11:00 AM Alaska/ 12:00 PM PDT / 1:00 PM MDT/ 2:00 PM CDT/ 3:00 PM EDT Moderator:  

WCET State Authorization Network Conference with Regulators (NASASPS) 2017

April 2nd, 2017 - April 5th, 2017
Lexington, KY
 

Strategic Portfolio Development: Maximizing Course Offerings While Lowering Costs

April 20th, 2017

Strategic Portfolio DevelopmentTM (SPD) is a forward-thinking program planning approach that helps institutions position themselves to more efficiently operate in today’s market while preparing for tomorrow’s.

Essential Institutional Capacities to Lead Innovation

June 14th, 2017 - June 15th, 2017
Salt Lake City, UT

State Authorization Advanced Topics Workshop

June 20th, 2017 - June 21st, 2017
Boulder, CO
  The workshop is now full! Email Rosa Calabrese to add yourself to the waitlist.

WCET's 29th Annual Meeting

October 25th, 2017 - October 27th, 2017
Denver, CO
Join us in Denver, October 25-27 for the 29th Annual Meeting. The call for proposals is open. Submit your proposal by May 5. Registration will open in June. Access the 2016 Annual Meeting site.   Mark your calendars! The 30th WCET Annual Meeting in 2018 will be in Portland, OR, October 23 - 25, 2018.